Our Pick: pH-D Feminine Health
Check price on Amazon →Best Boric Acid Suppositories (2026), Ranked: pH-D, Love Wellness, AZO, Monistat Maintain, NutraBlast
Every boric acid suppository worth buying on Amazon, ranked on printed strength, count and cost per suppository, with every box warning stated before the first pick. The winner is pH-D Feminine Health 600 mg, 36 count, at $26.97. Boric acid is not FDA-approved to treat any condition; the labels describe it for vaginal odor and pH support. Prices verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026.
By The Women's Health Desk2026-09-05~13 min read Ranked on verified label facts, never box claimsHow we research
Best OverallpH-D Feminine Health Boric Acid Suppositories, 600 mg, 36 Count
pH-D Feminine Health · 4.7
$26.97
Upgrade PickO Positiv URO Boric Acid Vaginal Suppository with Lactic Acid, 12 Count
O Positiv · 4.0
$19.12
The warnings come before the ranking on this page, every time. Boric acid vaginal suppositories are not FDA-approved to treat any condition. They do not treat, cure or prevent bacterial vaginosis or yeast infections, and no label on this page says they do; the labels describe them for vaginal odor and pH balance support. Every box carries the same block of warnings: for vaginal use only; never take by mouth, boric acid is poisonous if swallowed; keep out of reach of children; do not use if pregnant or nursing; do not use on broken or irritated skin; see a clinician for a diagnosis before self-treating symptoms; and stop and see a clinician if symptoms persist or get worse. If you cannot accept every line of that, this is not your product.
With that said, the pick: buy pH-D Feminine Health Boric Acid Suppositories, 600 mg, 36 count, at $26.97 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026), which is about $0.75 per suppository ($26.97 divided by 36). It prints the strength, prints the count, keeps its label to odor and pH, and has the longest and most consistent owner history on the shelf. If you want the same strength for less from a pharmacy brand, AZO's 30 count is $19.49; if you want the cheapest credible box, NutraBlast Boric Life 30 is $9.96.
This shelf is crowded with sellers you have never heard of, and the products are chemically near-identical: 600 mg of boric acid in a gelatin capsule is what nearly every listing states. So we rank on what differs: whether the strength and count are actually printed, how the brand handles heat and packaging, how consistent the owner reports are, and cost per suppository. Pick slots go to established brands only. We are a research and verification desk; we read labels, confirm live listings, and weigh owner reports. We do not use these products ourselves and we make no medical claims. If you buy through our links we may earn an Amazon commission at no extra cost to you.
The short version
- Read the box first: vaginal use only, never by mouth (poison if swallowed), keep from children, not in pregnancy or nursing, not on broken skin, see a clinician for diagnosis and if symptoms persist. Boric acid is not FDA-approved to treat any condition.
- Our pick is pH-D 600 mg, 36 count, at $26.97 on September 5, 2026: about $0.75 per suppository, printed strength and count, the most consistent owner history.
- Best value from a major brand: AZO 600 mg, 30 count, $19.49 (about $0.65 each). Cheapest credible box: NutraBlast Boric Life 30 at $9.96 (about $0.33 each).
- Nearly every listing states 600 mg. Rank on printed facts, packaging and owner consistency, not on marketing words like clinical or medical grade.
- Expect watery discharge the next morning from any boric acid capsule. Owners recommend bedtime insertion and a liner, and never more days than the label states.
At a glance
| Product | Strength (per title) | Count | Per suppository | Extras | Price (9/5/26) | Check price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| pH-D Feminine Health, 36 ct | 600 mg | 36 | About $0.75 | None | $26.97 | Check price on Amazon |
| AZO Vaginal Boric Acid, 30 ct | 600 mg | 30 | About $0.65 | None | $19.49 | Check price on Amazon |
| Love Wellness The Killer, 14 ct | 600 mg | 14 | About $1.26 | None | $17.68 | Check price on Amazon |
| Maintain by Monistat, 30 ct | Not published in title | 30 | About $0.53 | None | $15.97 | Check price on Amazon |
| NutraBlast Boric Life, 30 ct | 600 mg | 30 | About $0.33 | None | $9.96 | Check price on Amazon |
| O Positiv URO with Lactic Acid, 12 ct | Not published in title | 12 | About $1.59 | Lactic acid | $19.12 | Check price on Amazon |
| The Honey Pot 7 Day Boric Acid & Herbs | Not published in title | Not published in title | Not computed | Herbs | $18.88 | Check price on Amazon |
The ranked boric acid field. Strength and count come from the Amazon listing title; where a title does not state the milligrams we say so. Cost per suppository is computed only where the title states the count. Prices verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
pH-D Feminine Health Boric Acid Suppositories, 600 mg, 36 Count
pH-D Feminine Health
Printed 600 mg, printed 36 count, about $0.75 each, and the category's longest owner history.
Our verdict: pH-D is the brand the category is measured against, and the 36 count is its best value: $26.97 divided by 36 is about $0.75 per suppository. The listing prints the strength and the count, the label limits itself to odor and pH support, and owner reports have described the same experience for years. Vaginal use only; never by mouth; not in pregnancy or nursing.
Verified: 600 mg boric acid per suppository, 36 count, labeled for vaginal odor and pH balance support. Live at $26.97 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
The warnings, first. pH-D Boric Acid Suppositories are for vaginal use only. Never take them by mouth; boric acid is poisonous if swallowed. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use on broken or irritated skin. Not FDA-approved to treat any condition. See a clinician for diagnosis, and stop and see a clinician if symptoms persist.
If 36 is more than you want to commit to, the 24 count bundle at $26.99 is the smaller entry (about $1.12 each). Owners consistently describe an overnight dissolve with watery discharge in the morning, so plan on a liner. Full brand notes in the pH-D boric acid review; the plain-English background is in the boric acid suppositories guide.
Who should buy it
Buy pH-D 36 count if you want the reference boric acid suppository with everything printed and the best per-piece price the brand offers, you have read every warning, and a clinician has already told you what is going on.
What we don't like
It costs more per suppository than AZO or NutraBlast for what is, chemically, the same 600 mg capsule, and it softens in a hot mailbox like every gelatin capsule does.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- 600 mg per suppository
- Count
- 36
- Form
- Vaginal suppository (gelatin capsule)
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- About $0.75 ($26.97 divided by 36)
- Packaging
- 36 count box
What we like
- 600 mg and 36 count both printed on the listing
- Label limited to vaginal odor and pH support
- Longest, most consistent owner history on the shelf
- About $0.75 per suppository
Worth noting
- Pricier per piece than AZO and NutraBlast
- Softens in heat in transit
AZO Vaginal Boric Acid Suppositories for Women, 600 mg, 30 Count
AZO
600 mg from a name every pharmacy stocks, 30 for $19.49, about $0.65 each.
Our verdict: AZO gives you the same printed 600 mg as pH-D at about $0.65 per suppository ($19.49 divided by 30), from a brand that has been on the urinary-health shelf for decades. The label uses the same odor and pH language and the same warnings. If you already trust AZO and the per-piece price matters, this is the one.
Verified: 600 mg boric acid per suppository, 30 count, AZO. Live at $19.49 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Same warnings, no exceptions. AZO Boric Acid Suppositories are vaginal use only, never taken by mouth (poisonous if swallowed), kept from children, not for use in pregnancy or nursing, not for broken skin, and not FDA-approved to treat any condition. AZO's label describes the product for odor and pH balance.
Owner reports are close to pH-D's, with slightly more variation on capsule firmness at delivery. The direct comparison is AZO vs pH-D boric acid; the brand write-up is the AZO boric acid review.
Who should buy it
Buy AZO if you want 600 mg boric acid from a mainstream pharmacy brand at the lowest per-piece price among the big names, and you accept every box warning.
What we don't like
Thirty is a lot to buy before knowing the product suits you, and owner reports on firmness at arrival are a little less uniform than pH-D's.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- 600 mg per suppository
- Count
- 30
- Form
- Vaginal suppository (gelatin capsule)
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- About $0.65 ($19.49 divided by 30)
- Packaging
- 30 count box
What we like
- Printed 600 mg strength
- About $0.65 per suppository
- Pharmacy brand with wide distribution
Worth noting
- Large first commitment
- Slightly more variable firmness reports
Love Wellness The Killer, 600 mg Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 14 Count
Love Wellness
A printed 600 mg in a 14 count box, about $1.26 each, from the brand with the loudest name.
Our verdict: The Killer is the boric acid suppository with the biggest marketing budget and, to its credit, a printed 600 mg strength and a 14 count that suits a first purchase. It is the most expensive per piece of the majors, about $1.26 each ($17.68 divided by 14). The product name promises more than any boric acid product can; the label itself is limited to odor and pH support, and so are we.
Verified: 600 mg boric acid per suppository, 14 count, Love Wellness. Live at $17.68 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
The name is marketing; the box is the same. Love Wellness The Killer is 600 mg boric acid in a capsule, for vaginal use only, never by mouth (poisonous if swallowed), kept from children, not for pregnancy or nursing, not for broken skin, and not FDA-approved to treat any condition. Whatever the name implies, the label's use statement is odor and pH balance, and that is all this page will say for it.
Love Wellness also pairs it with its probiotic suppository in the Killer and Flora Power duo, which is the combination owners describe most often. The brand-versus-brand call is pH-D vs Love Wellness; the standalone is the Love Wellness The Killer review.
Who should buy it
Buy The Killer 14 count if you want a small first box of printed 600 mg boric acid from an established brand and price per piece is not your main concern.
What we don't like
The most expensive per suppository of the major brands, and a product name that implies a treatment outcome the label does not and cannot claim.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- 600 mg per suppository
- Count
- 14
- Form
- Vaginal suppository (capsule)
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- About $1.26 ($17.68 divided by 14)
- Packaging
- 14 count box
What we like
- Printed 600 mg strength
- 14 count suits a first purchase
- Established brand with a probiotic pairing
Worth noting
- About $1.26 each, the priciest of the majors
- Product name overpromises
Maintain by Monistat Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories for Women, 30 Count
Monistat
Monistat's supplement-shelf boric acid, 30 for $15.97, about $0.53 each; strength not in the title.
Our verdict: Maintain is Monistat's boric acid line, and it is important to be clear about what that means: this is a supplement, not the miconazole drug Monistat is known for, and it carries the same boric acid warnings as every other product here. The listing title does not state the milligrams, so we do not print a strength. At $15.97 for 30 it is about $0.53 per suppository, the cheapest of the major brands.
Verified: Boric acid vaginal suppositories, 30 count, from the Maintain by Monistat line; milligram strength is not published in the listing title. Live at $15.97 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Not the drug, and the box says so. Maintain by Monistat Boric Acid Suppositories share a brand with the antifungal but nothing else: they are a boric acid supplement for vaginal odor, for vaginal use only, never by mouth (poisonous if swallowed), kept from children, not for pregnancy or nursing, not for broken skin, and not FDA-approved to treat any condition. Do not confuse them with Monistat 3-Day miconazole, which is a drug with a Drug Facts panel.
Monistat also sells a Maintain odor control kit that pairs wipes with suppositories. The distinction between the two Monistat shelves is the whole subject of Monistat vs boric acid, and the brand-line write-up is the Monistat Maintain review.
Who should buy it
Buy Maintain if you want a major-brand boric acid suppository at the lowest per-piece price among the names you know, and you understand it is a supplement, not the Monistat antifungal.
What we don't like
The listing does not state the milligrams, and the shared brand name invites exactly the drug-versus-supplement confusion this site exists to clear up.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- Not published in the listing title
- Count
- 30
- Form
- Vaginal suppository
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- About $0.53 ($15.97 divided by 30)
- Packaging
- 30 count box
What we like
- About $0.53 per suppository, cheapest of the major brands
- Widest retail distribution on the shelf
- Pairs with the brand's wipes kit
Worth noting
- Milligram strength not stated in the listing title
- Brand name invites confusion with the miconazole drug
NutraBlast Boric Life Boric Acid Suppositories for Women, 600 mg, 30 Count
NutraBlast
Printed 600 mg, 30 count, $9.96: about $0.33 per suppository from the biggest value brand.
Our verdict: NutraBlast is the value brand that earned a real following, and Boric Life 30 is the reason: a printed 600 mg, a printed 30 count, and $9.96, which is about $0.33 per suppository ($9.96 divided by 30). That is less than half the per-piece price of any major brand. Same warnings, same odor-and-pH label, thinner packaging.
Verified: 600 mg boric acid per suppository, 30 count, NutraBlast Boric Life. Live at $9.96 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Warnings do not get cheaper. NutraBlast Boric Life is 600 mg boric acid, vaginal use only, never by mouth (poisonous if swallowed), kept from children, not for pregnancy or nursing, not for broken skin, and not FDA-approved to treat any condition. The label keeps to odor and pH support.
Owner reports mention softer capsules and thinner packaging more often than with pH-D, and a small minority report irritation, which is true of every boric acid product. Brand detail lives in the NutraBlast review.
Who should buy it
Buy NutraBlast Boric Life 30 if you want printed 600 mg boric acid at the lowest credible price on Amazon and you do not need premium packaging.
What we don't like
More owner reports of soft capsules on arrival and flimsier packaging than the majors, and the brand's bundles push accessories you may not need.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- 600 mg per suppository
- Count
- 30
- Form
- Vaginal suppository (gelatin capsule)
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- About $0.33 ($9.96 divided by 30)
- Packaging
- 30 count bottle
What we like
- Printed 600 mg and 30 count
- About $0.33 per suppository, the best credible price
- Applicator and pH strip bundles available
Worth noting
- Softer capsules and thinner packaging per owner reports
- 60 count is not cheaper per piece
O Positiv URO Boric Acid Vaginal Suppository with Lactic Acid, 12 Count
O Positiv
Boric acid plus lactic acid in a 12 count box, about $1.59 each; the milligrams are not in the title.
Our verdict: URO is the option for buyers who want lactic acid alongside boric acid, and it is priced like a premium product: $19.12 for 12, about $1.59 each ($19.12 divided by 12). The listing title does not state the boric acid milligrams, so we do not. Same warnings, same odor-and-pH lane, a smaller box.
Verified: Boric acid vaginal suppository with lactic acid, 12 count, O Positiv URO; boric acid milligrams are not published in the listing title. Live at $19.12 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Boric acid is boric acid. URO Boric Acid with Lactic Acid carries every warning on this page: vaginal use only, never by mouth (poisonous if swallowed), keep from children, not for pregnancy or nursing, not for broken skin, not FDA-approved to treat any condition. The lactic acid addition is a formulation choice, not a change of category.
O Positiv positions URO as part of a line that includes oral vaginal probiotics, ranked separately in the best vaginal probiotics. Owner reports are positive on packaging and mixed on value.
Who should buy it
Buy URO if you specifically want lactic acid in the formulation and you are willing to pay the highest per-piece price on the page for a 12 count box.
What we don't like
About $1.59 per suppository, no boric acid milligrams in the title, and no evidence on the label that lactic acid changes what a boric acid suppository is for.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid with lactic acid (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- Boric acid milligrams not published in the listing title
- Count
- 12
- Form
- Vaginal suppository
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- About $1.59 ($19.12 divided by 12)
- Packaging
- 12 count box
What we like
- Lactic acid in the formulation
- Well-reviewed packaging
- 12 count suits a trial
Worth noting
- Highest cost per suppository here
- Boric acid strength not in the title
The Honey Pot Company 7 Day Boric Acid & Herbs Suppositories
The Honey Pot
A seven-day herbal boric acid blend from a widely stocked brand, $18.88; strength and count not in the title.
Our verdict: The Honey Pot is the plant-based brand that made it into big-box stores, and its boric acid product adds herbs and packages itself as a seven-day box. Neither the milligrams nor the count are in the listing title, so we compute no per-piece cost. It is here for buyers who want that brand; the warnings and the odor-and-pH lane are identical to everything above it.
Verified: Boric acid and herbs suppositories sold as a 7 Day product by The Honey Pot Company; milligrams and count are not published in the listing title. Live at $18.88 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Herbs do not change the warnings. The Honey Pot 7 Day Boric Acid & Herbs Suppositories are for vaginal use only, never by mouth (boric acid is poisonous if swallowed), kept from children, not for pregnancy or nursing, not for broken skin, and not FDA-approved to treat any condition. Added botanicals are a formulation choice and can add irritation risk for some users.
The brand's appeal is distribution and a plant-based identity; the trade is less printed data than pH-D or AZO. For an unblended, fully specified product at a similar price, the AZO 30 count is the straightforward alternative.
Who should buy it
Buy The Honey Pot if you prefer that brand and want a herbal blend in a short seven-day box, and you accept that the listing states neither milligrams nor count.
What we don't like
No strength or count in the listing title, botanicals that add irritation risk for sensitive users, and a seven-day framing that is a package size, not a directive from any clinician.
- Active ingredient
- Boric acid with herbs (supplement; not FDA-approved to treat any condition)
- Strength
- Not published in the listing title
- Count
- Not published in the listing title
- Form
- Vaginal suppository
- Label ages
- Adults; keep out of reach of children; not for pregnancy or nursing
- Cost per suppository
- Not computed (count not published)
- Packaging
- 7 Day box
What we like
- Widely stocked, plant-based brand
- Short box suits a trial
Worth noting
- Neither milligrams nor count in the title
- Botanicals add irritation risk for some
What you'll need
The six things that go with a vaginal suppository: applicators, pH strips so you know what you are treating, a probiotic and a vitamin E option, a moisturizer, and a gentle wash. See a clinician for diagnosis. Prices are approximate at time of writing.
More picks worth comparing
Beyond this guide, the highest-rated picks across every category and budget, with a live price check on each.
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no cost to you.
Quick shop: every pick
Skip the scroll: the whole lineup, with a live price check on each.
- pH-D Feminine Health Boric Acid Suppositories, 600 mg, 36 CountBest Boric Acid Suppository OverallpH-D Feminine Health · $26.97Check price on Amazon
- AZO Vaginal Boric Acid Suppositories for Women, 600 mg, 30 CountBest Value From a Pharmacy BrandAZO · $19.49Check price on Amazon
- Love Wellness The Killer, 600 mg Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 14 CountBest Small Box for a First PurchaseLove Wellness · $17.68Check price on Amazon
- Maintain by Monistat Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories for Women, 30 CountBest Boric Acid From the Antifungal BrandMonistat · $15.97Check price on Amazon
- NutraBlast Boric Life Boric Acid Suppositories for Women, 600 mg, 30 CountBest Budget Boric Acid SuppositoryNutraBlast · $9.96Check price on Amazon
- O Positiv URO Boric Acid Vaginal Suppository with Lactic Acid, 12 CountBest Boric Acid With Lactic AcidO Positiv · $19.12Check price on Amazon
- The Honey Pot Company 7 Day Boric Acid & Herbs SuppositoriesBest Herbal Boric Acid BlendThe Honey Pot · $18.88Check price on Amazon
How we chose
Every product was checked the same way. We confirmed the live Amazon listing and price through the Creators API on September 5, 2026, and we took strength and count from the listing title; where a title states neither, the table says "not published" and we compute nothing. We read each brand's label for the use statement and the warnings, and we weighed owner reports for the things that differ between near-identical products: capsule firmness on arrival, leakage, irritation, and packaging. Pick slots are reserved for established brands, because on this shelf a familiar name is the only credibility signal a buyer has. We do not test products on ourselves and we claim no clinical outcomes.
Compliance for this shelf. Boric acid vaginal suppositories are not FDA-approved to treat any condition. We describe them as their labels do, for vaginal odor and pH balance support, and we never say they treat, cure or prevent bacterial vaginosis, yeast infections or anything else. Every box warns: vaginal use only, never by mouth, poisonous if swallowed, keep away from children, do not use if pregnant or nursing, do not use on broken skin, see a clinician for diagnosis and if symptoms persist. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Questions, answered
What is the best boric acid suppository?
Our pick is pH-D Feminine Health Boric Acid Suppositories, 600 mg, 36 count, at $26.97 on September 5, 2026 (about $0.75 per suppository). It prints both strength and count, keeps its label to vaginal odor and pH support, and has the most consistent owner history. AZO's 600 mg 30 count at $19.49 is the value pick from a pharmacy brand, and NutraBlast Boric Life 30 at $9.96 is the cheapest credible box. All three carry the same warnings: vaginal use only, never by mouth, poisonous if swallowed, keep from children, not in pregnancy or nursing.
Are boric acid suppositories FDA-approved?
No. Boric acid vaginal suppositories are not FDA-approved to treat any condition. They are sold as dietary supplements, and their labels describe them for vaginal odor and pH balance support. They are not a treatment for bacterial vaginosis or yeast infections, and a clinician should diagnose any symptoms before you use one. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
Can you take boric acid suppositories by mouth?
Never. Boric acid suppositories are for vaginal use only, and boric acid is poisonous if swallowed. The capsules look like ordinary supplement capsules, which is exactly why every label says to keep them out of reach of children and why they should be stored away from oral supplements. If one is swallowed, contact Poison Control immediately.
Can I use boric acid suppositories while pregnant or breastfeeding?
No. Every boric acid label says do not use if you are pregnant or nursing, and this site repeats that without exception. If you are pregnant or nursing and have symptoms, see your clinician.
How many days should I use a boric acid suppository?
Only as many as the label states, and never more. Labels typically direct one suppository per day for a stated number of days; the number printed on your box is the number. If symptoms persist after the labeled course, or get worse at any point, stop and see a clinician. A longer course is not something to decide from a product page.
Is 600 mg the right strength?
600 mg is the amount nearly every boric acid vaginal suppository on Amazon states, and it is what pH-D, AZO, Love Wellness and NutraBlast print on their listings. Some listings, including Monistat Maintain, URO and The Honey Pot, do not state a strength in the title, and we do not assign one. The strength does not make any of these products a treatment for anything.
Why is there discharge after using boric acid?
The gelatin capsule dissolves and the contents mix with normal moisture, producing a watery, sometimes gritty discharge the next morning that owners of every brand describe. Insert at bedtime and wear a liner. Discharge that is foul-smelling, discolored, bloody, or accompanied by fever or pelvic pain is a different matter, and the labels say to see a clinician.
Which is cheaper per suppository, pH-D, AZO or NutraBlast?
On September 5, 2026: NutraBlast Boric Life 30 at $9.96 is about $0.33 each; Monistat Maintain 30 at $15.97 is about $0.53 each; AZO 30 at $19.49 is about $0.65 each; pH-D 36 at $26.97 is about $0.75 each; Love Wellness The Killer 14 at $17.68 is about $1.26 each; URO 12 at $19.12 is about $1.59 each. The Honey Pot does not publish a count in its title, so we compute nothing for it.
Filed under Buyer's Guide
Keep reading
Boric Acid Suppositories: The Plain-English Guide
What boric acid is, what the labels say and do not say, every warning, and how to use one as directed.
The Best Vaginal Suppositories (2026)
The flagship: boric acid, probiotic, vitamin E, hyaluronic acid, tea tree and OTC antifungal on one page.
pH-D vs Love Wellness
The two biggest boric acid brands with the same label table on both sides.
Monistat vs Boric Acid
An FDA-approved antifungal drug versus a supplement: the distinction this shelf blurs most.
















