Best Vaginal Probiotics (2026): AZO, Love Wellness Good Girl, Culturelle, Garden of Life, Clairvee and URO, Ranked

Oral vaginal probiotics are daily capsules sold as supplements to support vaginal flora and pH, and the shelf is dominated by names you know. AZO Complete Feminine Balance (30 for $23.12) is the pick for its pharmacy-brand distribution and printed count; Garden of Life prints the highest CFU on its title; Love Wellness Good Girl names nine strains; Culturelle, Bonafide Clairvee, URO and vH essentials fill out the field. No product treats anything. Prices verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026.

By The Women's Health Desk2026-09-05~12 min read Ranked on verified label facts, never box claimsHow we research

Buy AZO Complete Feminine Balance Daily Vaginal Probiotics, 30 count, at $23.12 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026), about $0.77 per day ($23.12 divided by 30). It is the oral vaginal probiotic from the pharmacy brand with the widest distribution, its label is support language only, the count is printed, and owner reports are the most numerous and most consistent in the category. If a printed CFU figure is what you want on the box, Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Once Daily Women's states 50 billion CFU, 30 for $25.28.

The honest framing first. An oral vaginal probiotic is a dietary supplement you swallow, typically once a day, whose label says it supports vaginal flora, pH balance, or urinary tract health. It does not treat, cure or prevent bacterial vaginosis, yeast infections or urinary tract infections, and no product on this page claims otherwise on its box; a clinician diagnoses and treats those. What can be compared is what the listing prints: CFU count and strain count where stated, capsule count, whether prebiotics or cranberry are added, and the price per day. Where a title does not state CFU or strains, we say not published rather than guess.

We are a research and verification desk: we read the Supplement Facts panel, confirm the live listing and price through the Creators API, and weigh consistent owner reports about capsule size, refrigeration, stomach tolerance and value. We do not use these products ourselves and we make no medical claims. Pick slots go to established brands; no brand paid for a placement. If you buy through our links we may earn an Amazon commission at no extra cost to you. If you have symptoms, a probiotic is not a diagnosis.

The short version

  • Our pick is AZO Complete Feminine Balance, 30 count, at $23.12 on September 5, 2026 (about $0.77 per day): the pharmacy brand with the widest distribution and the most consistent owner reports.
  • Highest printed CFU: Garden of Life Once Daily Women's at 50 billion CFU, 30 for $25.28 (about $0.84 per day). Most strains printed: Love Wellness Good Girl, 9-strain, 30-day for $24.47.
  • Every product is a dietary supplement with structure/function claims only: supports vaginal flora, pH, urinary tract health. None treats BV, yeast infections or UTIs.
  • Budget: vH essentials Probiotics for Women with prebiotics and cranberry, 60 for $9.47, about $0.16 per day.
  • Oral capsules and vaginal suppositories are different formats of the same supplement category; many owners describe using both. The insert shelf is ranked separately.

At a glance

ProductCFU (per title)Strains (per title)CountPer dayPrice (9/5/26)Check price
AZO Complete Feminine BalanceNot publishedNot published30About $0.77$23.12Check price on Amazon
Garden of Life Once Daily Women's50 billionNot published30About $0.84$25.28Check price on Amazon
Love Wellness Good Girl ProbioticsNot published930-day supplyAbout $0.82$24.47Check price on Amazon
Culturelle Probiotics for WomenNot publishedNot published30About $0.87$25.97Check price on Amazon
Bonafide ClairveeNot publishedNot published1 month supplyNot computed$39.99Check price on Amazon
URO Vaginal ProbioticsNot publishedNot published1-month supplyNot computed$28.97Check price on Amazon
vH essentials Probiotics for WomenNot publishedNot published60About $0.16$9.47Check price on Amazon

The oral vaginal probiotic field. CFU and strain count appear only where the Amazon listing title states them. Cost per day assumes one capsule daily where the title states a count. Prices verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Our PickBest Vaginal Probiotic Overall
AZO Complete Feminine Balance Daily Vaginal Probiotics for Women, 30 Count

AZO Complete Feminine Balance Daily Vaginal Probiotics for Women, 30 Count

AZO

The pharmacy-brand daily capsule with the widest distribution and the most owner reports, about $0.77 a day.

4.5

Our verdict: AZO Complete Feminine Balance is the oral vaginal probiotic most people have seen on a pharmacy shelf, and that is most of the case for it: an established brand, a printed 30 count, a label limited to support language, and the largest and most consistent body of owner reports in the category. The title does not state CFU or strains. At $23.12 for 30 it is about $0.77 per day.

Verified: Daily oral vaginal probiotic capsules, 30 count, a dietary supplement labeled to support vaginal flora and pH; CFU and strains not published in the listing title. Live at $23.12 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Support language, printed count. AZO Complete Feminine Balance is a once-daily capsule sold as a dietary supplement to support vaginal flora and pH balance. It does not treat any condition. The Amazon title states 30 count; it does not state CFU or strain count, so neither appears in our table.

What owners consistently report: a small, easy capsule, no refrigeration, no stomach complaints, and the sense over weeks that they are maintaining something rather than fixing anything, which is the correct expectation for a supplement. The math: $23.12 divided by 30 is about $0.77 per day (verified September 5, 2026).

AZO's line also includes cranberry softgels and D-mannose, ranked in the best cranberry pills and the best D-mannose supplements, and the boric acid suppository ranked in the best boric acid suppositories, which is a separate product with its own warnings.

Who should buy it

Buy AZO Complete Feminine Balance if you want a daily oral vaginal probiotic from a pharmacy brand with the most owner history, and you understand it is a support supplement, not a treatment.

What we don't like

CFU and strains are not in the listing title, and the brand's other products invite lumping a supplement in with the boric acid suppository, which carries very different warnings.

Active ingredient
Probiotic blend (dietary supplement)
Strength
CFU and strains not published in the listing title
Count
30 capsules
Form
Oral capsule, once daily per label
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
About $0.77 ($23.12 divided by 30)
Packaging
30 count bottle

What we like

  • Pharmacy brand with the widest distribution
  • Most consistent owner reports in the category
  • About $0.77 per day; no refrigeration

Worth noting

  • CFU and strains not stated in the title
  • Support claims only, like everything here
Best Printed CFU
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Once Daily Women's Probiotics, 50B CFU, 30 Count

Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Once Daily Women's Probiotics, 50B CFU, 30 Count

Garden of Life

The only title here stating 50 billion CFU, 30 capsules for $25.28, about $0.84 a day.

4.5

Our verdict: Garden of Life prints what most competitors do not: 50 billion CFU on the listing title. It is a once-daily women's probiotic positioned for vaginal and digestive support, from a brand with a long supplement record. At $25.28 for 30 it is about $0.84 per day. Strain count is not in the title. Owners describe a larger capsule than AZO's and a preference for refrigeration.

Verified: Once Daily Women's probiotic capsules, 50 billion CFU per the listing title, 30 count, a dietary supplement. Live at $25.28 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

A number on the label. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Once Daily Women's states 50 billion CFU on its listing, the highest printed figure on this page and the only one from a Tier A brand. It is a dietary supplement for women's vaginal and digestive support; it treats nothing.

What a CFU figure tells you: how many colony-forming units the maker states per capsule at the stated point (often at manufacture or through expiry, which the label specifies). It does not tell you the product does anything in particular, and a higher number is not a claim of a better outcome. It is simply something a buyer can read, and we credit it. The math: $25.28 divided by 30 is about $0.84 per day (verified September 5, 2026).

Owners describe a bigger capsule than AZO's, occasional mild stomach adjustment in the first days, and a preference for keeping it refrigerated. For a printed strain count rather than CFU, Love Wellness Good Girl is next.

Who should buy it

Buy Garden of Life if you want the highest printed CFU on the shelf from an established supplement brand and you do not mind a larger capsule.

What we don't like

Larger capsule, early stomach adjustment for some, refrigeration preferred, and no strain count in the title.

Active ingredient
Probiotic blend (dietary supplement)
Strength
50 billion CFU per the listing title; strains not published
Count
30 capsules
Form
Oral capsule, once daily per label
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
About $0.84 ($25.28 divided by 30)
Packaging
30 count bottle

What we like

  • 50 billion CFU printed on the title
  • Established supplement brand
  • About $0.84 per day

Worth noting

  • Larger capsule; refrigeration preferred
  • Strain count not stated
Best Printed Strain Count
Love Wellness Good Girl Vaginal Probiotics, 9-Strain, 30-Day Supply

Love Wellness Good Girl Vaginal Probiotics, 9-Strain, 30-Day Supply

Love Wellness

Nine strains stated on the title, a 30-day supply for $24.47, about $0.82 a day.

4.3

Our verdict: Good Girl is Love Wellness's oral probiotic and the listing states nine strains, which no other title here does. It is a 30-day supply for $24.47, about $0.82 per day ($24.47 divided by 30), and the brand pairs it with its Flora Power suppository. The label is support-only. The title does not state CFU.

Verified: Good Girl oral vaginal probiotics, 9-strain per the listing title, 30-day supply, a dietary supplement; CFU not published in the title. Live at $24.47 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Strains, stated. Love Wellness Good Girl Probiotics lists nine strains on its Amazon title, a dietary supplement to support vaginal flora and pH. It makes no treatment claim. CFU is not stated in the title.

The pairing owners describe: Good Girl by mouth daily and Flora Power as an occasional insert. Both are supplements; using both is a routine, not a treatment. The math: $24.47 divided by 30 is about $0.82 per day (verified September 5, 2026).

Owners describe a small capsule and easy daily use, and the brand's marketing tone is louder than its label, which stays within support language. The insert half of the pairing is ranked in the best vaginal probiotic suppositories.

Who should buy it

Buy Good Girl if a printed strain count matters to you, you like the Love Wellness ecosystem, and you want a small daily capsule.

What we don't like

CFU not stated, and a brand voice that promises more in its marketing than its label is allowed to.

Active ingredient
9-strain probiotic blend (dietary supplement)
Strength
CFU not published in the listing title
Count
30-day supply
Form
Oral capsule, once daily per label
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
About $0.82 ($24.47 divided by 30)
Packaging
30-day supply

What we like

  • Nine strains stated on the title
  • Small daily capsule
  • Pairs with the brand's suppository

Worth noting

  • CFU not stated
  • Marketing louder than label
Best From the Probiotic Specialist
Culturelle Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics, 4-in-1 Benefits, 30 Count

Culturelle Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics, 4-in-1 Benefits, 30 Count

Culturelle

The probiotic specialist's women's capsule with prebiotics, 30 for $25.97, about $0.87 a day.

4.4

Our verdict: Culturelle is the brand that made probiotics a pharmacy staple, and its women's capsule adds prebiotics and describes four support benefits on the box. The listing prints the count (30) and not CFU or strains. At $25.97 it is about $0.87 per day ($25.97 divided by 30), the priciest of the 30-count majors by a few cents. Owners trust the name; the label stays in support language.

Verified: Probiotics for Women with prebiotics, 30 count, a dietary supplement from Culturelle; CFU and strains not published in the listing title. Live at $25.97 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The name in probiotics. Culturelle Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics is a once-daily dietary supplement whose label describes support for vaginal, digestive, immune and urinary health, the four-in-one on the box. It treats nothing. CFU and strains are not stated in the title.

Why it ranks here and not higher: the brand is as credible as any on the page, but the title prints less than Garden of Life (CFU) or Good Girl (strains), and it costs a few cents more per day than AZO. The math: $25.97 divided by 30 is about $0.87 per day (verified September 5, 2026).

Owners describe a small capsule with no refrigeration needed and steady use over months. For a buyer who already trusts Culturelle from its digestive line, that continuity is the reason to choose it.

Who should buy it

Buy Culturelle Women's if you already trust the brand, want prebiotics in the capsule, and prefer no refrigeration.

What we don't like

CFU and strains not stated, and the highest per-day price among the 30-count majors.

Active ingredient
Probiotic blend with prebiotics (dietary supplement)
Strength
CFU and strains not published in the listing title
Count
30 capsules
Form
Oral capsule, once daily per label
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
About $0.87 ($25.97 divided by 30)
Packaging
30 count

What we like

  • The most established probiotic brand
  • Prebiotics included; no refrigeration

Worth noting

  • CFU and strains not stated
  • Priciest 30-count major
Upgrade PickBest Premium Pre plus Probiotic
Bonafide Clairvee Vaginal Pre plus Probiotic for Women, 1 Month Supply

Bonafide Clairvee Vaginal Pre plus Probiotic for Women, 1 Month Supply

Bonafide

The Revaree maker's oral pre plus probiotic, one month for $39.99.

4.3

Our verdict: Clairvee is Bonafide's oral pre plus probiotic, and it carries the same premium positioning as the brand's Revaree insert: $39.99 for a one month supply, with neither CFU, strains nor capsule count in the title. It earns a slot for the brand's record on this shelf and for owners who pair it with Revaree; buyers who want printed facts will find more of them on cheaper bottles.

Verified: Clairvee vaginal pre plus probiotic, 1 month supply, a dietary supplement from Bonafide; CFU, strains and capsule count not published in the listing title. Live at $39.99 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Premium brand, sparse title. Bonafide Clairvee is a dietary supplement combining a prebiotic with a probiotic for vaginal support. It makes no treatment claim. The listing states a one month supply and nothing about CFU, strains or count, so we compute nothing per day.

Who buys it: owners of Bonafide's Revaree hyaluronic acid insert who want the brand's oral product too, often through the Clairvee plus Revaree bundle at $94.99. The 2 month supply is $75.99 (verified September 5, 2026).

Owners describe a clean capsule and a mostly menopause-age audience. Revaree itself is ranked in the best hyaluronic acid vaginal suppositories.

Who should buy it

Buy Clairvee if you already use Revaree and want Bonafide's oral pre plus probiotic alongside it, and price per month is not the deciding factor.

What we don't like

$39.99 per month with no CFU, strains or count in the title, the least printed information per dollar on the page.

Active ingredient
Prebiotic plus probiotic blend (dietary supplement)
Strength
CFU and strains not published in the listing title
Count
1 month supply (capsule count not published)
Form
Oral capsule
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
Not computed (count not published)
Packaging
1 month supply; 2 month and bundle available

What we like

  • Established brand on the vaginal shelf
  • Pre plus probiotic in one capsule

Worth noting

  • $39.99 per month
  • No CFU, strains or count in the title
Best for Odor and pH Support Positioning
URO Vaginal Probiotics for Odor, Flora and pH Balance, 1-Month Supply

URO Vaginal Probiotics for Odor, Flora and pH Balance, 1-Month Supply

O Positiv

O Positiv's oral vaginal probiotic positioned for odor, flora and pH, one month for $28.97.

4.2

Our verdict: URO is O Positiv's oral vaginal probiotic, marketed for odor, flora and pH balance support, which is structure/function language and the only language this page uses. The one-month listing states neither CFU, strains nor count, so we compute nothing per day. At $28.97 it is priced above the 30-count majors; the brand's separate women's probiotic listing does print 20B plus CFUs.

Verified: URO vaginal probiotics, 1-month supply, a dietary supplement positioned for odor, flora and pH balance support; CFU, strains and count not published in this listing title. Live at $28.97 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Positioned for odor, labeled for support. URO Vaginal Probiotics describe odor, flora and pH balance support, a supplement claim. Odor with other symptoms is a clinician's question; a probiotic supports, it does not treat. This listing's title does not state CFU, strains or count.

The other URO bottle: O Positiv's URO Women's Probiotic for vaginal, gut and skin states 20B plus CFUs and a 30-day supply on its title at the same $28.97 (verified September 5, 2026), which makes it the more fully specified of the two if the CFU figure matters to you.

Owners describe a pleasant capsule and a brand that leans hard on odor in its marketing. O Positiv's boric acid suppository is a separate product with every boric acid warning, ranked in the best boric acid suppositories.

Who should buy it

Buy URO if the brand's odor-and-pH positioning appeals to you and you accept that this listing states neither CFU nor count; consider the brand's women's probiotic listing for a printed CFU.

What we don't like

No CFU, strains or count on this listing, a higher price than the majors, and marketing that leans on odor harder than a supplement label can support.

Active ingredient
Probiotic blend (dietary supplement)
Strength
CFU and strains not published in this listing title
Count
1-month supply (capsule count not published)
Form
Oral capsule
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
Not computed (count not published)
Packaging
1-month supply

What we like

  • Clear odor, flora and pH support positioning
  • Sister listing prints 20B plus CFUs

Worth noting

  • No CFU, strains or count on this listing
  • Pricier than the 30-count majors
Best ValueBest Budget Vaginal Probiotic
vH essentials Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics and Cranberry, 60 Count

vH essentials Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics and Cranberry, 60 Count

vH essentials

Sixty capsules with prebiotics and cranberry for $9.47, about $0.16 a day.

4.2

Our verdict: vH essentials is the budget line from a pharmacy-aisle brand, and sixty capsules for $9.47 is about $0.16 per day ($9.47 divided by 60), roughly a fifth of AZO's per-day cost. The capsule adds prebiotics and cranberry. CFU and strains are not in the title. Support claims only; owners describe it as the bottle they buy when the majors feel expensive.

Verified: Probiotics for Women with prebiotics and cranberry, 60 count, a dietary supplement from vH essentials; CFU and strains not published in the listing title. Live at $9.47 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The budget bottle. vH essentials Probiotics for Women combine a probiotic with prebiotics and cranberry in a 60 count bottle. It is a dietary supplement for vaginal and urinary support and it treats nothing. The title states the count and the additions, not CFU or strains.

The math: $9.47 divided by 60 is about $0.16 per day (verified September 5, 2026). The 120 count at $16.97 is about $0.14 per day, and the brand also sells probiotic gummies with cranberry at $19.99 for 60 for anyone who will not swallow a capsule.

The cranberry addition overlaps with the products ranked in the best cranberry pills; it is a supplement ingredient with urinary tract support claims, not a treatment for anything.

Who should buy it

Buy vH essentials if you want the least expensive daily vaginal probiotic from a pharmacy brand and you do not need CFU or strains printed on the listing.

What we don't like

No CFU or strains in the title and a smaller capsule dose than the premium bottles imply, which the label does not quantify.

Active ingredient
Probiotic blend with prebiotics and cranberry (dietary supplement)
Strength
CFU and strains not published in the listing title
Count
60 capsules
Form
Oral capsule
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant or nursing
Cost per day
About $0.16 ($9.47 divided by 60)
Packaging
60 count; 120 count and gummies available

What we like

  • About $0.16 per day
  • Pharmacy brand; gummies available
  • Prebiotics and cranberry included

Worth noting

  • CFU and strains not stated
  • Thinner formulation detail than the majors

What you'll need

The six things that go with a vaginal suppository: applicators, pH strips so you know what you are treating, a probiotic and a vitamin E option, a moisturizer, and a gentle wash. See a clinician for diagnosis. Prices are approximate at time of writing.

More picks worth comparing

Beyond this guide, the highest-rated picks across every category and budget, with a live price check on each.

Fleet Glycerin, Adult 50 ct

Best Overall

Fleet Glycerin, Adult 50 ct

glycerin · 50 ct · ~$4

Check Price
Dulcolax Bisacodyl 10 mg

Best Fast-Acting

Dulcolax Bisacodyl 10 mg

bisacodyl · 4 ct · ~$5

Check Price
Preparation H Suppositories

Best for Hemorrhoids

Preparation H Suppositories

12 ct x 2 · ~$18

Check Price
pH-D Boric Acid 600 mg

Best Boric Acid

pH-D Boric Acid 600 mg

600 mg · 24 ct · ~$27

Check Price
Pedia-Lax Liquid Glycerin, Kids

Best for Kids

Pedia-Lax Liquid Glycerin, Kids

ages 2 to 5 · 6 ct x 3 · ~$21

Check Price
FeverAll Infant 80 mg

Best Fever

FeverAll Infant 80 mg

acetaminophen · 6 ct · ~$13

Check Price

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no cost to you.

Quick shop: every pick

Skip the scroll: the whole lineup, with a live price check on each.

  1. AZO Complete Feminine Balance Daily Vaginal Probiotics for Women, 30 CountBest Vaginal Probiotic OverallAZO · $23.12Check price on Amazon
  2. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Once Daily Women's Probiotics, 50B CFU, 30 CountBest Printed CFUGarden of Life · $25.28Check price on Amazon
  3. Love Wellness Good Girl Vaginal Probiotics, 9-Strain, 30-Day SupplyBest Printed Strain CountLove Wellness · $24.47Check price on Amazon
  4. Culturelle Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics, 4-in-1 Benefits, 30 CountBest From the Probiotic SpecialistCulturelle · $25.97Check price on Amazon
  5. Bonafide Clairvee Vaginal Pre plus Probiotic for Women, 1 Month SupplyBest Premium Pre plus ProbioticBonafide · $39.99Check price on Amazon
  6. URO Vaginal Probiotics for Odor, Flora and pH Balance, 1-Month SupplyBest for Odor and pH Support PositioningO Positiv · $28.97Check price on Amazon
  7. vH essentials Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics and Cranberry, 60 CountBest Budget Vaginal ProbioticvH essentials · $9.47Check price on Amazon

How we chose

Each product was checked the same way: live listing and price confirmed through the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026; CFU, strain count and capsule count taken only from the listing title, with "not published" wherever the title is silent; the brand's label read for its use statement; and owner reports weighed for capsule size, stomach tolerance, refrigeration needs and consistency over months of use. Pick slots go to established brands. We do not use these products ourselves and we claim no clinical outcome. Cost per day assumes the one-a-day directions the labels state.

Compliance for this shelf. Oral vaginal probiotics are dietary supplements. They are not approved to treat, cure or prevent bacterial vaginosis, yeast infections, urinary tract infections or any other condition, and this page uses structure/function language only: supports flora, supports pH, supports urinary tract health. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant or nursing, the labels say to consult a doctor before use; if you have symptoms, see a clinician for a diagnosis.

Questions, answered

What is the best vaginal probiotic?

Our pick is AZO Complete Feminine Balance, 30 count, at $23.12 on September 5, 2026 (about $0.77 per day), for its pharmacy-brand distribution, printed count and the most consistent owner reports. Garden of Life Once Daily Women's prints the highest CFU (50 billion) at $25.28 for 30; Love Wellness Good Girl prints nine strains at $24.47 for 30 days; vH essentials is the budget bottle at $9.47 for 60. All are dietary supplements with support claims only.

Do vaginal probiotics treat BV or yeast infections?

No. Every product on this page is a dietary supplement whose label supports vaginal flora and pH; none is approved to treat, cure or prevent bacterial vaginosis, yeast infections or urinary tract infections, and none claims to on its box. A clinician diagnoses and treats those conditions. The only OTC products approved to treat a vaginal yeast infection are miconazole and clotrimazole antifungals.

How many CFU should a vaginal probiotic have?

We report only what a listing states. Garden of Life states 50 billion CFU and O Positiv's women's probiotic states 20B plus; AZO, Culturelle, Love Wellness, Clairvee and vH essentials do not state CFU in their titles. A printed CFU is something a buyer can read, and we credit it; it is not a claim that a higher number produces a better outcome.

Oral probiotic or probiotic suppository?

Different formats of the same supplement category. Oral capsules are taken daily and more often print CFU; suppositories such as Love Wellness Flora Power are inserted occasionally and dissolve with some residue. Many owners describe using both. Neither treats anything. The insert field is ranked in the best vaginal probiotic suppositories.

Do vaginal probiotics need to be refrigerated?

It depends on the product; the label says. Owners describe AZO, Culturelle and vH essentials as shelf-stable, and Garden of Life as a bottle they prefer to refrigerate. Follow the label on your bottle.

Can I take a vaginal probiotic while pregnant?

The labels say to consult a doctor before use if pregnant or nursing, and so do we. These are supplements without clinical claims, and pregnancy is the time to ask first.

Is a probiotic with cranberry better?

Cranberry is a supplement ingredient with its own urinary tract support claims, and vH essentials adds it to its probiotic. It does not make the product a treatment for anything. If cranberry is what you want, the dedicated cranberry pills are ranked separately in the best cranberry pills, alongside D-mannose in the best D-mannose supplements.