Cranberry Pills, Ranked (2026): AZO, Nature's Bounty, Nature Made, Nutricost and Zazzee

Cranberry supplements are the oldest product on the urinary support shelf, and the credible field is small and cheap. AZO Cranberry (100 softgels for $10.97) is the pick for its pharmacy-brand record; AZO Pro Strength prints 600 mg; Nature's Bounty is the budget bottle at about $0.06 per softgel; Nature Made adds vitamin C; Nutricost and Zazzee are the extract capsules. None treats or prevents a UTI. Prices verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026.

By The Women's Health Desk2026-09-05~10 min read Ranked on verified label facts, never box claimsHow we research

Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills Urinary Tract, 120 SoftgelsBest Value

Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills Urinary Tract, 120 Softgels

Nature's Bounty · 4.5

$7.67

Buy AZO Cranberry Pills for Women and Men, 100 Softgels, at $10.97 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026), about $0.11 per softgel ($10.97 divided by 100). It is the cranberry supplement from the brand that owns the urinary aisle, its label makes the one claim every product here makes, urinary tract health, and its owner record is the largest in the category. If you want a milligram figure printed on the title, AZO Pro Strength states 600 mg, 100 for $14.41. If you want the cheapest credible bottle, Nature's Bounty, 120 softgels, is $7.67, about $0.06 each.

What a cranberry pill is, plainly: cranberry concentrate or extract in a softgel or capsule, sold as a dietary supplement whose label says it supports urinary tract health. It is not an antibiotic and it is not approved to treat or prevent a urinary tract infection, and no product here claims that on its box. Burning or pain when urinating, urgency, cloudy or bloody urine, fever, chills or back pain are reasons to see a clinician the same day. What can be compared is what the title prints: milligrams where stated, whether the product is a concentrate or a ratio extract, added vitamin C, count, and price per softgel.

We are a research and verification desk: we read the Supplement Facts panel, confirm the live listing and price through the Creators API, and weigh consistent owner reports about softgel size, aftertaste and value. We do not use these products ourselves and we make no medical claims. Pick slots go to established brands; no brand paid for a placement. If you buy through our links we may earn an Amazon commission at no extra cost to you.

The short version

  • Our pick is AZO Cranberry, 100 softgels, at $10.97 on September 5, 2026 (about $0.11 each): the urinary-aisle brand with the largest owner record.
  • Printed dose: AZO Pro Strength 600 mg (100 for $14.41), Nature Made 500 mg with vitamin C (60 for $18.74), Zazzee organic 25:1 extract 500 mg (100 for $24.97).
  • Budget: Nature's Bounty 120 softgels for $7.67 (about $0.06 each) and 250 count for $13.78 (about $0.06 each).
  • Every product is a supplement that supports urinary tract health. None treats or prevents a UTI; symptoms mean see a clinician today.
  • Extract capsules (Nutricost, Zazzee) and concentrate softgels (AZO, Nature's Bounty) are different formats of the same claim; the title tells you which you are buying.

At a glance

ProductFormDose (per title)CountPer softgel / capsulePrice (9/5/26)Check price
AZO Cranberry PillsSoftgelNot published100About $0.11$10.97Check price on Amazon
AZO Pro Strength CranberrySoftgel600 mg100About $0.14$14.41Check price on Amazon
Nature's Bounty Cranberry, 120 ctSoftgelNot published120About $0.06$7.67Check price on Amazon
Nature's Bounty Cranberry, 250 ctSoftgelNot published250About $0.06$13.78Check price on Amazon
Nature Made Cranberry with Vitamin CCapsule500 mg60About $0.31$18.74Check price on Amazon
Nutricost Cranberry ExtractCapsuleNot published120About $0.12$14.95Check price on Amazon
Zazzee Organic Cranberry 25:1 ExtractCapsule500 mg100About $0.25$24.97Check price on Amazon

The cranberry supplement field. Dose appears only where the Amazon listing title states it. Cost per softgel or capsule is computed where the title states a count. Prices verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Our PickBest Cranberry Pill Overall
AZO Cranberry Pills for Women and Men, Urinary Tract Health, 100 Softgels

AZO Cranberry Pills for Women and Men, Urinary Tract Health, 100 Softgels

AZO

The urinary-aisle brand's standard softgel, 100 for $10.97, about $0.11 each.

4.5

Our verdict: AZO Cranberry is the bottle most people picture when they think of cranberry pills, and it earns the slot on record rather than on a number: the title states 100 softgels and the urinary tract health claim, not milligrams. At $10.97 that is about $0.11 per softgel. Owners describe a small softgel, no aftertaste, and years of routine use. It supports; it does not treat.

Verified: Cranberry softgels for urinary tract health, 100 count, AZO; milligrams not published in the listing title. Live at $10.97 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The default bottle. AZO Cranberry Pills are cranberry softgels sold as a dietary supplement for urinary tract health. That is the claim, and it is the only one. The title states the count (100) and not the milligrams, so we print no dose for this listing.

The math: $10.97 divided by 100 is about $0.11 per softgel (verified September 5, 2026). Owners describe a small, easy softgel with no cranberry aftertaste and a routine that lasts months on one bottle.

If a printed milligram figure matters, AZO's own Pro Strength states 600 mg. AZO's D-mannose is the neighbor supplement, ranked in the best D-mannose supplements.

Who should buy it

Buy AZO Cranberry if you want the pharmacy brand with the largest owner record at about $0.11 per softgel and do not need a milligram figure on the title.

What we don't like

No milligrams on this listing's title, and a brand that sells several urinary products whose claims are easy to blur together.

Active ingredient
Cranberry (dietary supplement)
Strength
Not published in the listing title
Count
100 softgels
Form
Oral softgel
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per softgel
About $0.11 ($10.97 divided by 100)
Packaging
100 count bottle

What we like

  • Largest owner record in the category
  • About $0.11 per softgel
  • Small softgel, no aftertaste per owners

Worth noting

  • Milligrams not stated on this listing
Best Printed-Dose Softgel
AZO Pro Strength Cranberry Supplement Pills for Women, 600 mg, 100 Softgels

AZO Pro Strength Cranberry Supplement Pills for Women, 600 mg, 100 Softgels

AZO

AZO's 600 mg softgel, 100 for $14.41, about $0.14 each.

4.5

Our verdict: Pro Strength is the AZO bottle with a number on it: 600 mg per softgel, 100 count, $14.41, about $0.14 each ($14.41 divided by 100). Same brand, same urinary tract health claim, and the printed dose is what most buyers who compare labels want. It is a few cents more per softgel than the standard bottle.

Verified: Pro Strength cranberry softgels, 600 mg per the listing title, 100 count, AZO. Live at $14.41 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The number on the title. AZO Pro Strength Cranberry states 600 mg and 100 softgels on its listing. It is a dietary supplement for urinary tract health and it treats nothing.

The math: $14.41 divided by 100 is about $0.14 per softgel (verified September 5, 2026). Owners describe a slightly larger softgel than the standard AZO and the same absence of aftertaste.

Between the two AZO bottles, the difference is whether you want the milligrams printed. Between AZO Pro and Nature Made's 500 mg capsule, the difference is vitamin C and price; Nature Made is more than twice the per-capsule cost.

Who should buy it

Buy AZO Pro Strength if you want the pharmacy brand with a printed 600 mg dose and a 100 count at about $0.14 per softgel.

What we don't like

A few cents more per softgel than the standard AZO for the printed figure, and a larger softgel.

Active ingredient
Cranberry (dietary supplement)
Strength
600 mg per softgel
Count
100 softgels
Form
Oral softgel
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per softgel
About $0.14 ($14.41 divided by 100)
Packaging
100 count bottle

What we like

  • Printed 600 mg
  • Pharmacy brand, about $0.14 per softgel

Worth noting

  • Larger softgel
  • Costs more than the standard AZO
Best ValueBest Budget Cranberry Pill
Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills Urinary Tract, 120 Softgels

Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills Urinary Tract, 120 Softgels

Nature's Bounty

One hundred twenty softgels for $7.67, about $0.06 each, from a supplement-aisle staple.

4.5

Our verdict: Nature's Bounty is the cheapest credible cranberry pill on Amazon: 120 softgels for $7.67, about $0.06 each ($7.67 divided by 120), from a supplement brand every pharmacy carries. The title does not state milligrams. Same urinary tract health claim, same softgel format, roughly half AZO's per-softgel price.

Verified: Cranberry softgels for urinary tract health, 120 count, Nature's Bounty; milligrams not published in the listing title. Live at $7.67 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The value bottle. Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills are a dietary supplement for urinary tract health in a 120 count bottle. The title states the count and not the milligrams, so we print no dose.

The math: $7.67 divided by 120 is about $0.06 per softgel (verified September 5, 2026). Owners describe a standard softgel and a bottle that lasts a season. The 250 count below is the same product for people who take it daily.

At this price the question is not whether it is a good buy but whether you want a printed dose, which Nature's Bounty does not offer on this listing and AZO Pro, Nature Made and Zazzee do.

Who should buy it

Buy Nature's Bounty 120 if you want the cheapest credible cranberry softgel from a pharmacy-aisle brand and do not need milligrams on the title.

What we don't like

No milligrams in the title, and a plainer softgel than AZO per some owners.

Active ingredient
Cranberry (dietary supplement)
Strength
Not published in the listing title
Count
120 softgels
Form
Oral softgel
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per softgel
About $0.06 ($7.67 divided by 120)
Packaging
120 count bottle

What we like

  • About $0.06 per softgel, cheapest on the page
  • Pharmacy-aisle brand

Worth noting

  • Milligrams not stated
Best Bulk Cranberry Pill
Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills for Women Urinary Tract Health, 250 Count

Nature's Bounty Cranberry Pills for Women Urinary Tract Health, 250 Count

Nature's Bounty

The same softgel by the 250 for $13.78, about $0.06 each.

4.5

Our verdict: The 250 count is the bulk version of the budget pick: $13.78 divided by 250 is about $0.06 per softgel, the same per-piece figure as the 120 count in a bottle that lasts a daily user most of a year. Same claim, same softgel, no printed milligrams.

Verified: Cranberry softgels for urinary tract health, 250 count, Nature's Bounty; milligrams not published in the listing title. Live at $13.78 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The long-haul bottle. Nature's Bounty Cranberry, 250 count is the identical softgel in a bottle twice the size. Urinary tract health is the claim; it treats nothing; milligrams are not on the title.

The math: $13.78 divided by 250 is about $0.06 per softgel (verified September 5, 2026). The per-piece saving over the 120 count is negligible, so buy this size for convenience, not economy.

Any bottle this large should live in a cool, dry cabinet and be used before the printed expiry; the storage rules for every product on the site apply.

Who should buy it

Buy the 250 count if you take a cranberry softgel daily and want to buy it twice a year.

What we don't like

No meaningful per-softgel saving over the 120 count, and no milligrams on the title.

Active ingredient
Cranberry (dietary supplement)
Strength
Not published in the listing title
Count
250 softgels
Form
Oral softgel
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per softgel
About $0.06 ($13.78 divided by 250)
Packaging
250 count bottle

What we like

  • About $0.06 per softgel
  • Lasts a daily user most of a year

Worth noting

  • No saving over the 120 count
  • Milligrams not stated
Best Cranberry With Vitamin C
Nature Made Cranberry Supplement 500 mg with Vitamin C, 60 Capsules

Nature Made Cranberry Supplement 500 mg with Vitamin C, 60 Capsules

Nature Made

A printed 500 mg with vitamin C from a USP-verified brand, 60 for $18.74, about $0.31 each.

4.4

Our verdict: Nature Made prints 500 mg and adds vitamin C, from the supplement brand best known for third-party verification. Sixty capsules for $18.74 is about $0.31 each ($18.74 divided by 60), the highest per-capsule price here. Owners pay it for the brand's reputation and the added vitamin C; the urinary tract health claim is the same as everything else.

Verified: Cranberry 500 mg with vitamin C per the listing title, 60 capsules, Nature Made. Live at $18.74 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

A printed dose and a second ingredient. Nature Made Cranberry 500 mg with Vitamin C states its cranberry dose on the title and adds vitamin C. It is a dietary supplement for urinary tract health; it treats nothing.

The math: $18.74 divided by 60 is about $0.31 per capsule (verified September 5, 2026), roughly five times Nature's Bounty. What the money buys is Nature Made's verification reputation and the vitamin C; it does not buy a different claim.

Owners describe a mid-sized capsule and a preference for the brand across their supplement cabinet. If cost per capsule matters more than brand, AZO Pro prints a higher dose for less than half the price per softgel.

Who should buy it

Buy Nature Made if you want a printed 500 mg with vitamin C from the brand with the strongest verification reputation and price per capsule is secondary.

What we don't like

About $0.31 per capsule, the most expensive on the page, for a claim identical to bottles a fifth the price.

Active ingredient
Cranberry 500 mg with vitamin C (dietary supplement)
Strength
500 mg cranberry per capsule
Count
60 capsules
Form
Oral capsule
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per capsule
About $0.31 ($18.74 divided by 60)
Packaging
60 count bottle

What we like

  • Printed 500 mg plus vitamin C
  • Brand known for third-party verification

Worth noting

  • About $0.31 per capsule
  • Only 60 to a bottle
Best Value Extract Capsule
Nutricost Cranberry Extract, 120 Capsules, 120 Servings Per Bottle, Vegan

Nutricost Cranberry Extract, 120 Capsules, 120 Servings Per Bottle, Vegan

Nutricost

A vegan cranberry extract capsule, 120 one-capsule servings for $14.95, about $0.12 each.

4.3

Our verdict: Nutricost's cranberry is an extract rather than a concentrate softgel, in a vegan capsule, with the title stating 120 capsules and 120 servings, so one capsule is a serving. At $14.95 that is about $0.12 per serving ($14.95 divided by 120). The title does not state milligrams. It is the value extract from the value brand with a real record.

Verified: Cranberry extract capsules, 120 count, 120 servings per bottle, vegan per the listing title, Nutricost; milligrams not published in the title. Live at $14.95 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

Extract, one capsule per serving. Nutricost Cranberry Extract states 120 capsules and 120 servings, and vegan, on its title; it does not state milligrams or an extract ratio. Urinary tract health is the claim; it treats nothing.

The math: $14.95 divided by 120 is about $0.12 per serving (verified September 5, 2026). Owners describe a plain capsule and value in line with the brand's D-mannose, ranked in the best D-mannose supplements.

Nutricost's boric acid line is a vaginal product with every boric acid warning and belongs to the boric acid shelf, not this one.

Who should buy it

Buy Nutricost if you want a vegan extract capsule with one capsule per serving at about $0.12 and do not need milligrams on the title.

What we don't like

No milligrams or extract ratio on the title, and a value brand's packaging.

Active ingredient
Cranberry extract (dietary supplement)
Strength
Not published in the listing title
Count
120 capsules, 120 servings
Form
Oral capsule, vegan
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per serving
About $0.12 ($14.95 divided by 120)
Packaging
120 count bottle

What we like

  • One capsule per serving, printed
  • Vegan capsule, about $0.12 per serving

Worth noting

  • Milligrams and ratio not stated
Upgrade PickBest Organic Ratio Extract
Zazzee USDA Organic Cranberry 25:1 Extract, 500 mg Per Capsule, 100 Capsules

Zazzee USDA Organic Cranberry 25:1 Extract, 500 mg Per Capsule, 100 Capsules

Zazzee

USDA Organic, a printed 25:1 extract ratio and 500 mg per capsule, 100 for $24.97.

4.4

Our verdict: Zazzee prints more on its title than anyone here: USDA Organic, a 25:1 extract ratio, 500 mg per capsule, and 100 capsules. At $24.97 that is about $0.25 per capsule ($24.97 divided by 100). It is the premium extract from an Amazon-native brand with a good record, and the printed ratio is a real point of difference for buyers who compare labels. Same claim; treats nothing.

Verified: USDA Organic cranberry 25:1 extract, 500 mg per capsule, 100 capsules per the listing title, Zazzee. Live at $24.97 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.

The most specified title on the page. Zazzee Organic Cranberry 25:1 Extract states organic certification, extract ratio, milligrams and count. A 25:1 ratio means the maker states 25 parts raw cranberry were concentrated into one part extract. It is a dietary supplement for urinary tract health; it treats nothing.

The math: $24.97 divided by 100 is about $0.25 per capsule (verified September 5, 2026). Owners describe a clean capsule and buy it for the organic certification and the stated ratio. Zazzee's D-mannose is the companion bottle, ranked in the best D-mannose supplements.

Whether a ratio extract is worth four times Nature's Bounty per capsule is a preference about labeling, not a difference in what the product is approved to do.

Who should buy it

Buy Zazzee if you want organic certification and a printed extract ratio and milligram figure on the title, and about $0.25 per capsule is acceptable.

What we don't like

About $0.25 per capsule for the same claim as bottles a quarter the price, and a shorter brand record than AZO or Nature's Bounty.

Active ingredient
Organic cranberry 25:1 extract (dietary supplement)
Strength
500 mg per capsule
Count
100 capsules
Form
Oral capsule
Label ages
Adults; consult a doctor if pregnant, nursing or on a blood thinner
Cost per capsule
About $0.25 ($24.97 divided by 100)
Packaging
100 count bottle

What we like

  • USDA Organic, 25:1 ratio and 500 mg all printed
  • Clean capsule per owners

Worth noting

  • About $0.25 per capsule
  • Shorter brand record

What you'll need

The six things that go with a vaginal suppository: applicators, pH strips so you know what you are treating, a probiotic and a vitamin E option, a moisturizer, and a gentle wash. See a clinician for diagnosis. Prices are approximate at time of writing.

More picks worth comparing

Beyond this guide, the highest-rated picks across every category and budget, with a live price check on each.

Fleet Glycerin, Adult 50 ct

Best Overall

Fleet Glycerin, Adult 50 ct

glycerin · 50 ct · ~$4

Check Price
Dulcolax Bisacodyl 10 mg

Best Fast-Acting

Dulcolax Bisacodyl 10 mg

bisacodyl · 4 ct · ~$5

Check Price
Preparation H Suppositories

Best for Hemorrhoids

Preparation H Suppositories

12 ct x 2 · ~$18

Check Price
pH-D Boric Acid 600 mg

Best Boric Acid

pH-D Boric Acid 600 mg

600 mg · 24 ct · ~$27

Check Price
Pedia-Lax Liquid Glycerin, Kids

Best for Kids

Pedia-Lax Liquid Glycerin, Kids

ages 2 to 5 · 6 ct x 3 · ~$21

Check Price
FeverAll Infant 80 mg

Best Fever

FeverAll Infant 80 mg

acetaminophen · 6 ct · ~$13

Check Price

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no cost to you.

How we chose

Each product was checked the same way: live listing and price confirmed through the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026; dose, count and extract ratio taken only from the listing title, with "not published" wherever the title is silent; the brand's label read for its use statement; and owner reports weighed for softgel size, aftertaste, stomach tolerance and value over months. Pick slots go to established brands. We do not use these products ourselves and we claim no clinical outcome. Per-softgel costs are arithmetic on the printed count.

Compliance for this shelf. Cranberry supplements are dietary supplements. They are not approved to treat, cure or prevent urinary tract infections or any other condition, and this page uses structure/function language only: supports urinary tract health. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant or nursing, or take a blood thinner, the labels say to consult a doctor before use; painful urination, blood in the urine, fever, chills or back pain are reasons to see a clinician the same day.

Questions, answered

What are the best cranberry pills?

Our pick is AZO Cranberry, 100 softgels, at $10.97 on September 5, 2026 (about $0.11 each), for the urinary-aisle brand's record. AZO Pro Strength prints 600 mg at $14.41 for 100. Nature's Bounty is the budget bottle at $7.67 for 120 (about $0.06 each). Nature Made prints 500 mg with vitamin C, Nutricost is the value extract, and Zazzee prints an organic 25:1 ratio at 500 mg. All are supplements that support urinary tract health; none treats a UTI.

Do cranberry pills treat or prevent UTIs?

No product on this page claims that, and neither do we. Cranberry supplements are dietary supplements whose labels say they support urinary tract health. A urinary tract infection is diagnosed and treated by a clinician, and symptoms such as burning, urgency, blood in the urine, fever, chills or back pain are reasons to see one the same day.

How many milligrams of cranberry is in a pill?

What the title states: AZO Pro Strength 600 mg; Nature Made 500 mg with vitamin C; Zazzee 500 mg of 25:1 extract. The standard AZO, Nature's Bounty and Nutricost listings do not state milligrams in their titles, and we do not assign a figure. Follow your bottle's own directions.

Cranberry pills or D-mannose?

Two different supplement ingredients making the same urinary tract support claim. Owners commonly describe taking both, and some products combine them. Neither treats or prevents a UTI. D-mannose is ranked separately in the best D-mannose supplements.

Can I take cranberry pills with a blood thinner?

The labels say to consult a doctor before use if you take a blood thinner such as warfarin. Ask first.

Can I take cranberry pills while pregnant?

The labels say to consult a doctor before use if pregnant or nursing, and so do we.

Which cranberry pill is cheapest per softgel?

On September 5, 2026: Nature's Bounty 120 and 250 counts at about $0.06 per softgel; AZO Cranberry at about $0.11; Nutricost at about $0.12 per serving; AZO Pro Strength at about $0.14; Zazzee at about $0.25; Nature Made at about $0.31 per capsule.