Our Pick: Bonafide
Check price on Amazon →Bonafide Revaree Review: The Hyaluronic Acid Insert, Box by Box
Revaree is the hormone-free vaginal moisturizer most people mean when they say hyaluronic acid insert. This review covers the 5 mg Revaree in its 2 and 3 month supplies, the 10 mg Revaree Plus, the Clairvee probiotic that shares the listing, and how it stacks up against Replens and pH-D's hyaluronic acid suppository. The 2 month supply at $95.98 is the box to buy first. Prices verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026.
By The Women's Health Desk2026-09-05~11 min read Ranked on verified label facts, never box claimsHow we research
Buy Bonafide Revaree, 5 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 2 Month Supply, at $95.98 (verified via the Amazon Creators API on September 5, 2026) if you want the reference hyaluronic acid vaginal insert and you have decided the price is acceptable. It is hormone-free, the hyaluronic acid amount (5 mg) is printed in the title, the maker directs it as a moisturizer for vaginal dryness, and owner reports are the most consistent of any insert on this shelf. The 2 month box is the first purchase; the 3 month supply at $139.98 is the box to move to once you know it suits you.
What this review adds to the ranking in the best hyaluronic acid vaginal suppositories is the Bonafide line sorted by what each box is. Revaree and Revaree Plus are the same idea at two printed strengths (5 mg and 10 mg). Clairvee, which shares the Amazon listing, is not a moisturizer at all; it is an oral pre and probiotic. And the whole line is a moisturizer, not a drug: it is not approved to treat any condition, and the language on this page stays inside what a moisturizer can say, which is that it moisturizes and supports comfort.
We are a research and verification desk. We read the maker's directions, confirm the live listing and price, and weigh owner reports; we do not use these products ourselves and we make no medical claims. Vaginal dryness has causes a moisturizer does not address, and new or persistent symptoms belong with a clinician. No brand has paid for a placement, and if you buy through our links we may earn an Amazon commission at no extra cost to you.
The short version
- Our Pick: Revaree 5 mg, 2 month supply, $95.98 on September 5, 2026. Printed 5 mg hyaluronic acid, hormone-free, the most consistent owner history on the hyaluronic acid shelf.
- The 3 month supply at $139.98 is the better per-month price ($46.66 versus $47.99); buy it second, not first.
- Revaree Plus prints 10 mg. The 1 month box at $70.00 is the trial size; the 2 month at $116.00 is $58.00 per month.
- No Revaree title states how many inserts are in a box, so this page computes no per-insert cost. Per-month is the only honest math.
- Replens at $12.98 for 8 (about $1.62 each) is the value benchmark; pH-D's hyaluronic acid suppository at $29.99 for 12 (about $2.50 each) is the cheaper hyaluronic acid option.
At a glance
| Product | Active (per title) | Count or supply | Per month or per insert | Price (9/5/26) | Check price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revaree 5 mg, 2 month supply | Hyaluronic acid 5 mg | 2 months (count not in title) | $47.99 per month | $95.98 | Check price on Amazon |
| Revaree 5 mg, 3 month supply | Hyaluronic acid 5 mg | 3 months (count not in title) | $46.66 per month | $139.98 | Check price on Amazon |
| Revaree Plus 10 mg, 1 month supply | Hyaluronic acid 10 mg | 1 month (count not in title) | $70.00 per month | $70.00 | Check price on Amazon |
| Revaree Plus 10 mg, 2 month supply | Hyaluronic acid 10 mg | 2 months (count not in title) | $58.00 per month | $116.00 | Check price on Amazon |
| Clairvee pre + probiotic, 1 month | Oral pre + probiotic (not a moisturizer) | 1 month (count not in title) | $39.99 per month | $39.99 | Check price on Amazon |
| Replens Long-Lasting Moisturizer, 8 ct | Polycarbophil gel | 8 applicators | About $1.62 per applicator | $12.98 | Check price on Amazon |
| pH-D Hyaluronic Acid Suppositories, 12 ct | Hyaluronic acid (mg not in title) | 12 | About $2.50 per insert | $29.99 | Check price on Amazon |
The Bonafide line and its two closest benchmarks. Strength and count come from the Amazon listing title; where a title states a supply length but not a count, we say so and compute per month instead. Prices verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Bonafide Revaree, 5 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 2 Month Supply
Bonafide
The reference hyaluronic acid insert: printed 5 mg, hormone-free, $47.99 a month, the shelf's most consistent owner history.
Our verdict: Revaree is the hyaluronic acid insert other inserts get compared to, and the 2 month supply is the right first box: enough to know whether it suits you, at $47.99 a month ($95.98 divided by 2), without the 3 month commitment. The 5 mg is printed, the product is hormone-free, and owners describe the same thing year after year: a small insert at bedtime, minimal residue, and a moisturizing effect they credit for comfort.
Verified: Hyaluronic acid 5 mg per insert per the listing title, 2 month supply, hormone-free vaginal moisturizer. Live at $95.98 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
What it is. Bonafide Revaree, 2 month supply is a small vaginal insert containing 5 mg of hyaluronic acid, sold as a hormone-free moisturizer for vaginal dryness. The maker directs insertion at bedtime on a schedule printed on the box (owners describe every few nights); follow the box, not the reviews, for frequency. It is not a drug and is not approved to treat any condition.
What owners consistently report: the insert is small and dissolves with little residue compared with oil-based products, there is no applicator to manage, and the effect is described as moisturizing rather than lubricating. A minority report no noticeable difference, and the price is the most common complaint by a wide margin. Anyone with new, persistent or painful symptoms should see a clinician before spending this money; a moisturizer is for dryness, and dryness has causes it does not address. The mechanics are in how to use a vaginal suppository.
Who should buy it
Buy the 2 month supply if you want the reference hormone-free hyaluronic acid insert, the printed 5 mg, and a supply long enough to judge it without committing to three months.
What we don't like
It is the most expensive product on this site per month by a wide margin, the count is not in the listing title, and a minority of owners report no noticeable effect.
- Active ingredient
- Hyaluronic acid (moisturizer; not a drug)
- Strength
- 5 mg per insert (per the listing title)
- Count
- Not published in the listing title (2 month supply)
- Form
- Vaginal insert
- Label ages
- Adults; if pregnant or nursing, see a clinician
- Cost per month
- $47.99 ($95.98 divided by 2)
- Packaging
- 2 month supply box
What we like
- Printed 5 mg hyaluronic acid
- Hormone-free
- Most consistent owner history on the shelf
- Minimal residue per owner reports
Worth noting
- About $48 a month
- Count not in the listing title
Bonafide Revaree, 5 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 3 Month Supply
Bonafide
Same 5 mg insert, three months for $139.98, about $46.66 a month.
Our verdict: The 3 month box is where Revaree gets marginally cheaper: $139.98 divided by 3 is about $46.66 a month, against $47.99 for the 2 month. The saving is small and the commitment is large, so this is the box for someone who has already used Revaree and intends to keep using it, not a first purchase.
Verified: Hyaluronic acid 5 mg per insert per the listing title, 3 month supply. Live at $139.98 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Same insert, longer supply. The Revaree 3 month supply is the same 5 mg hyaluronic acid insert as the 2 month box. It is hormone-free, it is a moisturizer and not a drug, and the same directions on the box apply.
Because the box will be in the house for a season, storage matters: keep it cool and dry, and read how to store suppositories and do suppositories expire before buying on price alone.
Who should buy it
Buy the 3 month supply if you have already used Revaree, it suits you, and you want the lowest per-month price the brand offers.
What we don't like
The saving over the 2 month box is small, the commitment is large, and the count is still not in the title.
- Active ingredient
- Hyaluronic acid (moisturizer; not a drug)
- Strength
- 5 mg per insert (per the listing title)
- Count
- Not published in the listing title (3 month supply)
- Form
- Vaginal insert
- Label ages
- Adults; if pregnant or nursing, see a clinician
- Cost per month
- About $46.66 ($139.98 divided by 3)
- Packaging
- 3 month supply box
What we like
- Lowest per-month price for the 5 mg insert
- Same product as the 2 month box
Worth noting
- Small saving for a large commitment
- Count not in the listing title
Bonafide Revaree Plus, 10 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 1 Month Supply
Bonafide
Double the printed hyaluronic acid, one month for $70.00, the way to try the Plus without a long box.
Our verdict: Revaree Plus is the same idea at a printed 10 mg instead of 5 mg. The 1 month box at $70.00 is the trial size, and it is the right way to find out whether the higher amount does anything for you before buying two months of it. It is a moisturizer with more hyaluronic acid, not a different category and not a drug.
Verified: Hyaluronic acid 10 mg per insert per the listing title, 1 month supply. Live at $70.00 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
What changes and what does not. Revaree Plus, 1 month supply prints 10 mg of hyaluronic acid per insert, twice the standard Revaree. Everything else is the same: hormone-free, a moisturizer, inserted at bedtime on the box's schedule, not approved to treat any condition.
The listing title does not state the count, so we compute nothing per insert. If dryness is severe or new, that is a clinician's question before it is a strength question; see the best vaginal moisturizers for menopause for the field and the caveats.
Who should buy it
Buy the Plus 1 month box if standard Revaree was not enough moisturizing for you and you want to try the 10 mg before committing to a longer supply.
What we don't like
$70.00 for one month is the highest per-month price in the line, and the count is not in the title.
- Active ingredient
- Hyaluronic acid (moisturizer; not a drug)
- Strength
- 10 mg per insert (per the listing title)
- Count
- Not published in the listing title (1 month supply)
- Form
- Vaginal insert
- Label ages
- Adults; if pregnant or nursing, see a clinician
- Cost per month
- $70.00
- Packaging
- 1 month supply box
What we like
- Printed 10 mg, double the standard insert
- One month is a sensible trial
Worth noting
- $70.00 per month
- Count not in the title
Bonafide Revaree Plus, 10 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 2 Month Supply
Bonafide
The 10 mg insert, two months for $116.00, $58.00 a month against $70.00 for the trial box.
Our verdict: The 2 month Plus is the box for someone who has tried the 10 mg and wants to stay on it: $116.00 divided by 2 is $58.00 a month, $12.00 less per month than the trial box. It is still more than the standard Revaree at any supply length, which is the price of the higher printed amount.
Verified: Hyaluronic acid 10 mg per insert per the listing title, 2 month supply. Live at $116.00 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
Same 10 mg, longer supply. The Revaree Plus 2 month supply is the 10 mg insert in a two-month box. Hormone-free, a moisturizer, not a drug, same directions on the box.
As with every box in the line, the count is not in the title and nothing is computed per insert. Owner reports on the Plus mirror the standard product with slightly more mentions of residue, which a higher amount would predict.
Who should buy it
Buy the Plus 2 month supply if you have tried the 10 mg insert, prefer it to the standard, and want the lower per-month price.
What we don't like
$58.00 a month is still well above the standard Revaree, and the count is not in the title.
- Active ingredient
- Hyaluronic acid (moisturizer; not a drug)
- Strength
- 10 mg per insert (per the listing title)
- Count
- Not published in the listing title (2 month supply)
- Form
- Vaginal insert
- Label ages
- Adults; if pregnant or nursing, see a clinician
- Cost per month
- $58.00 ($116.00 divided by 2)
- Packaging
- 2 month supply box
What we like
- Lower per-month price for the 10 mg insert
- Same product as the Plus trial box
Worth noting
- $58.00 a month
- Count not in the title
Bonafide Clairvee Vaginal Pre + Probiotic for Women, 1 Month Supply
Bonafide
Bonafide's oral pre and probiotic, $39.99 a month; on this page so nobody buys it expecting an insert.
Our verdict: Clairvee shares the Revaree listing and a lot of Revaree's search traffic, and it is a different product: an oral dietary supplement described by the maker as a vaginal pre and probiotic. It is not an insert and not a moisturizer, and it does nothing for dryness that Revaree is bought for. It is here to prevent a mistaken purchase, not as a recommendation.
Verified: Vaginal pre + probiotic dietary supplement, taken by mouth, 1 month supply per the listing title; strain and CFU counts are not published in the title. Live at $39.99 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
What it is. Bonafide Clairvee, 1 month supply is a dietary supplement taken by mouth. The listing title describes it as a vaginal pre and probiotic for women; it does not state strains or CFU counts, so we print none. As a supplement it is not approved to treat any condition, and structure/function language is the only language that applies to it.
The oral probiotic shelf is ranked separately in the best vaginal probiotics, where Clairvee competes with AZO, Culturelle and Garden of Life rather than with moisturizers.
Who should buy it
Buy Clairvee only if you specifically want Bonafide's oral pre and probiotic; do not buy it expecting a moisturizing insert.
What we don't like
Strains and CFU counts are not in the title, it shares a listing with a product it has nothing in common with, and $39.99 a month is high for the oral probiotic shelf.
- Active ingredient
- Pre + probiotic blend (dietary supplement; not a drug)
- Strength
- Not published in the listing title
- Count
- Not published in the listing title (1 month supply)
- Form
- Oral capsule
- Label ages
- Adults; if pregnant or nursing, ask a clinician
- Cost per month
- $39.99
- Packaging
- 1 month supply
What we like
- Same maker as Revaree
- Bundle available with Revaree
Worth noting
- Not an insert, not a moisturizer
- Strains and CFU not in the title
Replens Long-Lasting Feminine Moisturizer, 8 Count
Replens
The pharmacy-shelf polycarbophil gel, 8 applicators for $12.98, about $1.62 each.
Our verdict: Replens is the benchmark that makes Revaree's price the conversation. It is a gel rather than an insert, polycarbophil rather than hyaluronic acid, applied with a pre-filled applicator, and labeled for up to 3 days per application. At about $1.62 per applicator ($12.98 divided by 8) it is the value moisturizer, and it has been on pharmacy shelves for decades.
Verified: Polycarbophil-based vaginal moisturizing gel in pre-filled applicators, 8 count, labeled for up to 3 days per application. Live at $12.98 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
A different format. Replens Long-Lasting Feminine Moisturizer, 8 count is a gel in single-use applicators. Its moisturizer is polycarbophil, which the label describes as adhering to the vaginal wall and releasing moisture over up to 3 days. It is a moisturizer, not a drug, and it is not approved to treat any condition.
Who should buy it
Buy Replens instead of Revaree if price decides it, an applicator gel is acceptable to you, and you want a moisturizer with a long pharmacy history.
What we don't like
Owners report more discharge than with an insert, and the applicator is one more thing to manage.
- Active ingredient
- Polycarbophil (moisturizer; not a drug)
- Strength
- Not published in the listing title
- Count
- 8 applicators
- Form
- Vaginal gel, pre-filled applicator
- Label ages
- Adults; if pregnant or nursing, ask a clinician
- Cost per applicator
- About $1.62 ($12.98 divided by 8)
- Packaging
- 8 count box
What we like
- About $1.62 per applicator
- Labeled for up to 3 days per application
- Decades on pharmacy shelves
Worth noting
- Gel with applicator; more discharge per owners
- Not hyaluronic acid
pH-D Feminine Health Hyaluronic Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 12 Count
pH-D Feminine Health
Hyaluronic acid in a suppository at about $2.50 each; the amount is not in the title.
Our verdict: pH-D's hyaluronic acid suppository is the same ingredient class as Revaree at a fraction of the price: $29.99 for 12 is about $2.50 each. What you give up is the printed amount; the title states the count and not the milligrams, so it cannot be compared to Revaree's 5 mg on paper. Owners describe a similar routine and a lighter residue than oil-based inserts.
Verified: Hyaluronic acid vaginal suppositories, 12 count, sold as a hormone-free moisturizer; milligrams are not published in the listing title. Live at $29.99 on Amazon, verified via the Creators API on September 5, 2026.
The cheaper hyaluronic acid. pH-D Hyaluronic Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 12 count are a hormone-free moisturizing insert from the brand better known for boric acid. There is no boric acid in this product's title and none of the boric acid warnings apply. It is a moisturizer, not a drug, not approved to treat any condition.
Who should buy it
Buy pH-D's hyaluronic acid suppository instead of Revaree if you want the same ingredient class at a much lower price and a printed milligram figure is not the deciding factor.
What we don't like
No hyaluronic acid amount in the title, and a brand name that makes it easy to click the boric acid product by mistake.
- Active ingredient
- Hyaluronic acid (moisturizer; not a drug)
- Strength
- Not published in the listing title
- Count
- 12
- Form
- Vaginal suppository (moisturizing insert)
- Label ages
- Adults
- Cost per insert
- About $2.50 ($29.99 divided by 12)
- Packaging
- 12 count box
What we like
- About $2.50 per insert
- Hormone-free hyaluronic acid
- Lighter residue than oil-based inserts per owners
Worth noting
- Amount not in the title
- Easy to confuse with pH-D boric acid
What you'll need
The six things that go with a vaginal suppository: applicators, pH strips so you know what you are treating, a probiotic and a vitamin E option, a moisturizer, and a gentle wash. See a clinician for diagnosis. Prices are approximate at time of writing.
More picks worth comparing
Beyond this guide, the highest-rated picks across every category and budget, with a live price check on each.
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no cost to you.
Quick shop: every pick
Skip the scroll: the whole lineup, with a live price check on each.
- Bonafide Revaree, 5 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 2 Month SupplyThe Revaree Box to Buy FirstBonafide · $95.98Check price on Amazon
- Bonafide Revaree, 5 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 3 Month SupplyThe Best Per-Month Price Once You Know It Suits YouBonafide · $139.98Check price on Amazon
- Bonafide Revaree Plus, 10 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 1 Month SupplyThe 10 mg Trial BoxBonafide · $70.00Check price on Amazon
- Bonafide Revaree Plus, 10 mg Hyaluronic Acid, 2 Month SupplyThe 10 mg Box Once You Know It Suits YouBonafide · $116.00Check price on Amazon
- Bonafide Clairvee Vaginal Pre + Probiotic for Women, 1 Month SupplyNot a Moisturizer: The Probiotic on the Same ListingBonafide · $39.99Check price on Amazon
- Replens Long-Lasting Feminine Moisturizer, 8 CountThe Benchmark: The Value MoisturizerReplens · $12.98Check price on Amazon
- pH-D Feminine Health Hyaluronic Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 12 CountThe Benchmark: Hyaluronic Acid for LesspH-D Feminine Health · $29.99Check price on Amazon
How we chose
Every box on this page went through the same checks. We confirmed each live Amazon listing and price through the Creators API on September 5, 2026, took strength and count from the listing title only, and where a title states a supply length rather than a count we computed price per month and nothing else. We read Bonafide's directions and the maker's description of the product, and we weighed owner reports across the line for the things that differ between hyaluronic acid inserts: residue, ease of insertion, how long owners describe the effect lasting, and value. We do not use these products ourselves and we claim no clinical outcomes. No brand paid for this review.
Compliance for this shelf. Revaree, Revaree Plus and the benchmarks on this page are moisturizers or supplements, not drugs, and none is approved to treat any condition. We use structure/function language only: they moisturize and support comfort. Clairvee is a dietary supplement. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, or have new, persistent or painful symptoms, see a clinician.
Questions, answered
Is Bonafide Revaree FDA-approved?
No. Revaree is a hormone-free vaginal moisturizer, not a drug, and it is not approved to treat any condition. The maker describes it as moisturizing for vaginal dryness, and that is the language this page uses. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. See a clinician for new, persistent or painful symptoms.
Which Revaree box is the best value?
Per month on September 5, 2026: the 5 mg 3 month supply at $139.98 is about $46.66; the 5 mg 2 month at $95.98 is $47.99; the Plus 10 mg 2 month at $116.00 is $58.00; the Plus 1 month at $70.00 is $70.00. We recommend the 5 mg 2 month box first and the 3 month box once you know it suits you. No title states the count, so per-insert cost cannot be computed.
What is the difference between Revaree and Revaree Plus?
The printed amount of hyaluronic acid: 5 mg in Revaree, 10 mg in Revaree Plus. Both are hormone-free moisturizers with the same directions on the box. Owners move to Plus when the standard insert was not enough moisturizing for them; there is no other label difference.
How often do you use Revaree?
On the schedule printed on the box, at bedtime. Owners describe every few nights. Using it more often than directed produces more residue and, per owner reports, no more benefit. Follow the box, not the reviews.
Is Clairvee the same as Revaree?
No. Clairvee is an oral pre and probiotic dietary supplement that shares the Amazon listing with Revaree. It is not an insert and not a moisturizer. If dryness is the reason you are shopping, Revaree is the product.
Is Revaree hormone-free?
Yes. Revaree and Revaree Plus contain hyaluronic acid as the moisturizer and no hormones, which is the reason many owners choose them. Whether a hormone-free moisturizer is the right choice for you is a question for a clinician.
How does Revaree compare with Replens?
Revaree is a hyaluronic acid insert with no applicator, sold by supply length (about $48 a month for the 5 mg 2 month box). Replens is a polycarbophil gel in pre-filled applicators, labeled for up to 3 days per application, about $1.62 per applicator at $12.98 for 8. Owners who prefer Revaree cite less discharge; owners who prefer Replens cite price. The full comparison is at Revaree vs Replens.
Can I use Revaree while pregnant or breastfeeding?
Ask a clinician first. Revaree is a moisturizer rather than a drug, but pregnancy and nursing are the situations where every product on this site says to ask, and we repeat it.
Filed under Review
Keep reading
Revaree vs Replens
Insert against gel, hyaluronic acid against polycarbophil, with the same table on both sides.
Best Hyaluronic Acid Vaginal Suppositories (2026)
Revaree, pH-D and NewLife HAPure ranked on printed amount, count and cost.
Best Vaginal Moisturizers for Menopause (2026)
Inserts, gels and external products for the dryness most people are searching about.
Replens Review
The pharmacy-shelf polycarbophil gel, box by box.

















